About Us

Athletics About Us
 


Coaches and Contact Information

Athletic Director - Melissa Couture - mcouture@assabet.org
Assistant Athletic Director/Athletic Trainer - Catherine Heath - cheath@assabet.org

Fall

Head Football Coach - Ryan Crory - rcrory@assabet.org
Head Girls Volleyball Coach - Sara Milliken - smilliken@assabet.org
Head Golf Coach - Ed Dumphy - edumphy@assabet.org
Head Boys Soccer Coach - Joe DiCelie - aztecboysfc@gmail.com
Head Girls Soccer Coach - Kayla Baker - kbaker@assabet.org
Head Field Hockey Coach - Caitlyn Lucht - clucht@assabet.org
Head Cross Country Coach - Mike Nicalek - mnicalek@assabet.org
Head Cheerleading Coach - Shelby Seymour - sseymour@assabet.org

Winter

Head Boys Basketball Coach - Ryan Brown - brown@assabet.org
Head Girls Basketball Coach - Al Maino - amaino@assabet.org
Head Ice Hockey Coach - Dave Quinn - dquinn@assabet.org
Head Cheerleading Coach - Shelby Seymour - sseymour@assabet.org

Spring

Head Boys Lacrosse Coach - Tim Tonelli - ttonelli@assabet.org
Head Girls Lacrosse Coach - Sara Milliken - smilliken@assabet.org
Head Track & Field Coach - Mike Nicalek - mnicalek@assabet.org
Head Softball Coach - Al Maino - amaino@assabet.org
Head Baseball Coach - Bill May - wmay@assabet.org
Head Boys Volleyball Coach - Ryan Crory - rcrory@assabet.org