Science

Students check out dry ice at Showcase Night 2021Science 1Science 2Science 3Science 4Science 5Science 6Science 7Science 8


The Science Department seeks to promote both an interest and awareness of science as a problem-solving tool to be used in all facets of life. Students will explore scientific concepts and relate them to relevant situations through hands-on experimentation using state-of-the-art technologies.

Links


Study Island


Teachers

Randell Bartsch

rbartsch@assabet.org


 

James DeBartolomeis, LT

jdebartolomeis@assabet.org


 

Michael DeLuca

mdeluca@assabet.org


 

Alexia Forhan

aforhan@assabet.org


 

Anna Murphy

amurphy@assabet.org


 

Pat Tobin
Class Website

ptobin@assabet.org


 

Peter Tobin

petertobin@assabet.org


Meghan Bruce

mbruce@assabet.org

Paraprofessional

Barbara Mulligan

bmulligan@assabet.org